Log in

Log in

Mike Mooney

Dr. Kevin Snyder

Larry Long Jr.

Vice President of Programming

Barbara Rozgonyi
Vice President of Member Experience

Jasmin Haley

Vice President of Marketing

Russ Seagle
Vice President of Finances

Peter Agiovlassitis
Member At Large

John Edwards, CSP

Member At-Large

Stan Phelps, CSP
Past President

Fay Strickland
Administrative Coordinator

COPYRIGHT 2021 National Speakers Association Carolinas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software