Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 President


Nanci Appleman-Vassil, CSP
TBD
nanci@aplsgroup.com

President Elect

 

Stan Phelps, CSP
TBD
stan@purplegoldfish.com

VP of Programs

Dr. Kevin Snyder
TBD
kevin@kevincsnyder.com

VP of Finances/Treasurer

russ
Russ Seagle
828-331-1776
russ@seagleconsulting.com

VP of Membership


Nicole Greer
704-326-1140
nicole@thevibrantcoach.com

 

VP of Marketing

 

Mike Mooney
TBD
mike@mikemooney.com

 

Membership at Large

 

Charles Weathers
TBD
cweathers@weathersgroup.com

 

Immediate Past President

Evan Carroll
TBD
evan@evancarroll.net

 

One Year Director – Anne Walker

Two Year Director – Jason Wojchiehowski

Webmaster – Allen Oliver, 866-226-9769, aoliver@creatingwow.com

For questions or more information about the chapter, please email us at info@nsacarolinas.org.

 


When you arrive at this chapter, you should be given a seat belt, shoulder harness and helmet! The chapter meetings are filled with non-stop
energy and excitement. Joe Clouatre, Extreme Customer Service
NSA Carolinas quarterly meeting delivers a model format with over 4 hours of content and a wonderful lunch. Our April meeting featuring Chad Hymas inspired and instilled the urge to make each minute count. The afternoon speaker and book publishing expert John Peragine gave clarity to the next steps for today’s authors. Captain Jim Gordon, Successful Life Sailing
If you are serious about growing your speaking business and want to build relationships with some of the most successful people in the business, then you need to join NSA Carolina's today! Whether you are new to the industry or a seasoned veteran, these content rich and targeted programs will give you an edge in business. Merikay Tillman, Catalyst Coach